Spring is Here!

Now that it actually feels like spring is here, I have started pulling out my spring clothes and sandals. When I was packing to go to Charleston with my mom, I realized that most of my sandals are neutral colors. I love spring because you can wear bright colors all the time! I practically lived in my Tory Burch Miller sandals last summer, so I am hoping to get some new colors for this season. I also love the Jack Rogers Lauren Sandals because you don’t have to break them in!

Here are some of my favorite sandals for the season!

Untitled-1.jpg

1 // 2
3 // 4
5 // 6

Leave a Reply

