What to Wear to a Wedding

My brother is getting married this June, which still seems so unreal. It is less than two months away! I am happy to be in the wedding party because that is one less dress I have to worry about finding. The dress I am wearing is this one. Β All the bridesmaids are wearing different dresses for the wedding. My only concern about this dress are the tan lines! It has an open back, which is so pretty, but I naturally get random tan lines from biking, walking dogs, and being outside. I might have to get a spray tan for this wedding!

I still need to find a dress for the rehearsal dinner. I keep picking dresses and then changing my mind. I am on the fence about renting a dress from Rent the Runway too. I have a hard time finding dresses that are long enough. There are so many cute dresses that I find that are just too short. I get annoyed pulling down my dress constantly or worrying if anything is showing. There was a point where I would try to wear these short dresses anyway (didn’t go well, but what else is college for) that I have since given to my sister.

Here are some dresses I am deciding between! These dresses could also work well if you are attending a wedding too.

1 // 2 // 3
4 // 5 // 6
7 // 8 // 9
10 // 11 // 12

If anyone has any suggestions, I am all ears! Send them my way!!

One thought on “What to Wear to a Wedding

Leave a Reply

